Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Beximco Pharma COO wins Aussie Award 2014

Rabbur Reza

Rabbur Reza

Chief Operating Officer of Beximco Pharma Rabbur Reza has won the prestigious Australian Alumni Excellence Awards 2014 in the category of Business & Leadership. This award was given in recognition to Rabbur Reza’s outstanding business leadership, commitment to responsible business practices and for providing inspiration to others.  Australian Excellence Awards are given globally which recognize and honor Australian alumni for exemplary achievements in their field of specialization at a national, regional or international level. Chairman of University Grants Commission Dr A K Azad Chowdhury was present as the chief guest at the gala award ceremony held at a city hotel recently. Acting Australian High Commissioner to Bangladesh Tim Bolotnikoff, Australian Trade Commissioner Patrick Kearins, and renowned educationist Professor Dr. Jamilur Reza Choudhury also attended the event and spoke on this occasion.

Source: Financial Express

Share This Post